Hate that…

All of these feelings…they’re all coming back to me (once again)
I just couldn’t bear the pain…I’ve tried so hard to hold it
No…I just can’t…but I need to

Need? is it true that “you need to”? she said.

I wanna scream out loud ” STOP IT!”

I hate to admit that I need you this much
I hate to say that I care so much about you
I hate to know that this feeling grows even stronger from day to day
I hate to think about you this much
I hate to realize that I’m addicted to you
And I hate to say that I love you this much

Stupid words I know…
You would laugh…I know

But I can’t do anything for this “Heart Matter”… it’s real

I’m weak for once more…

-wita-

One thought on “Hate that…

Leave a Reply

