My lazy reader Award

I just opened my wordpress after quite a time dwelling on sort of unclear-emotional situation, and i found a beautiful surprise from a new blogger friend, Nadia who had nominated me as one of her wordpress family award. I was more surprised to see my name on her first with short description that made me smiled, not because of the award or description but to have someone whom i barely know and who pay attention to detail like her, I couldn’t say anything but syukran jazila wa alf mabrouk ya okhtiπŸ™‚ thank you nadia!πŸ™‚

One thought on “My lazy reader Award

Leave a Reply

